2014 Schedule - Calgary Roughnecks
#
Date Time
Away
Home
 

1.
Sat Jan 3, 2015 7:00 PM
2.
Sat Jan 10, 2015 7:00 PM
3.
Sat Jan 24, 2015 7:00 PM
4.
Sat Jan 31, 2015 9:00 PM
5.
Sat Feb 7, 2015 7:00 PM
6.
Sat Feb 14, 2015 8:00 PM
7.
Sat Feb 21, 2015 7:00 PM
8.
Sat Feb 28, 2015 9:30 PM
9.
Sun Mar 8, 2015 2:00 PM
10.
Sat Mar 14, 2015 7:00 PM
11.
Fri Mar 20, 2015 7:00 PM
12.
Sat Mar 28, 2015 7:00 PM
13.
Fri Apr 3, 2015 7:00 PM
14.
Sat Apr 4, 2015 7:00 PM
15.
Fri Apr 10, 2015 7:00 PM
16.
Sat Apr 11, 2015 7:00 PM
17.
Sat Apr 18, 2015 6:00 PM
18.
Sat May 2, 2015 8:00 PM

 
Friday, September 19, 2014 | 10:47:42 PM
Friday, September 19, 2014 | 5:03:03 PM
Thursday, September 18, 2014 | 6:03:45 PM
Thursday, September 18, 2014 | 4:14:04 PM
Thursday, September 18, 2014 | 3:18:57 PM
Friday, September 12, 2014 | 11:56:04 AM
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 | 10:48:57 AM
Friday, August 29, 2014 | 8:34:16 AM


ALL HEADLINES

What was the most exciting game of the Roughnecks post-season?

May 3 - 16-15 win over Colorado
May 10 - 12-11 win over Edmonton
May 16 - 15-13 loss to Edmonton
May 16 - 2-1 win over Edmonton
May 24 - 10-7 win over Rochester
May 31 - 3-2 loss to Rochester



© 2014 by The Calgary Flames Hockey Club. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of The Calgary Flames Hockey Club

Calgary Flames Hockey Club Calgary Roughnecks Lacrosse Club Scotiabank Saddldeome Calgary Hitmen Hockey Club Calgary Stampeders Football Club