THE COUNTDOWN IS ON - Calgary Roughnecks - News

THE COUNTDOWN IS ON
Roughnecks release 2014 NLL Schedule.

| Published: 9/3/2013 at 11:34:28 AM



Calgary, AB - The Calgary Roughnecks announced today their 2014 National Lacrosse League regular season schedule.  The Roughnecks open their 13th season on the road when Calgary visits the Toronto Rock on Friday, Jan. 3, with a 5:30 p.m. MT face-off at Air Canada Centre.  The Roughnecks return to the Scotiabank Saddledome for the 2014 home opener on Friday, Jan. 10 when they host the Colorado Mammoth at 7:00 p.m. MT. 
 
Calgary Roughnecks 2014 Regular Season Schedule
All times listed in Mountain Time
 

Day Date Visitors   Home Time (MT)
Fri. Jan. 3 Calgary @ Toronto 5:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 10 Colorado @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 17 Calgary @ Edmonton 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 18 Vancouver @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 25 Colorado @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 8 Calgary @ Minnesota 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 15 Vancouver @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 22 Rochester @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 1 Toronto @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 8 Calgary @ Colorado 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 14 Edmonton @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 21 Calgary @ Vancouver 9:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 29 Minnesota @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 4 Calgary @ Philadelphia 5:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 5 Calgary @ Buffalo 5:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 12 Edmonton @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 19 Calgary @ Edmonton 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 26 Calgary @ Vancouver 8:00 p.m.

The 2014 regular season will feature nine home games with the schedule extending from 16 to 18 games.  Calgary Roughnecks season tickets are on sale now.  For pricing and ticket information, call Customer Service at 403-777-4646.

 

 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 | 9:29:46 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 | 8:21:39 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 | 6:05:55 PM
Saturday, April 19, 2014 | 9:04:51 PM
Friday, April 18, 2014 | 2:38:43 PM
Thursday, April 17, 2014 | 9:52:05 PM
Thursday, April 17, 2014 | 9:33:59 AM
Saturday, April 12, 2014 | 8:32:49 PM


ALL HEADLINES

Which win was the biggest for the Roughnecks this season?

11-10 over Rochester - Feb. 22
19-13 over Toronto - Mar. 1
15-11 over Minnesota - Mar. 29
16-13 over Buffalo - Apr. 5
14-13 over Edmonton - Apr. 19



© 2012 by The Calgary Flames Hockey Club. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of The Calgary Flames Hockey Club
Calgary Flames Hockey Club Calgary Roughnecks Lacrosse Club Scotiabank Saddldeome Calgary Hitmen Hockey Club Calgary Stampeders Football Club