THE COUNTDOWN IS ON - Calgary Roughnecks - News

THE COUNTDOWN IS ON

| Published: 9/3/2013 at 11:34:28 AM



Calgary, AB - The Calgary Roughnecks announced today their 2014 National Lacrosse League regular season schedule.  The Roughnecks open their 13th season on the road when Calgary visits the Toronto Rock on Friday, Jan. 3, with a 5:30 p.m. MT face-off at Air Canada Centre.  The Roughnecks return to the Scotiabank Saddledome for the 2014 home opener on Friday, Jan. 10 when they host the Colorado Mammoth at 7:00 p.m. MT. 
 
Calgary Roughnecks 2014 Regular Season Schedule
All times listed in Mountain Time
 

Day Date Visitors   Home Time (MT)
Fri. Jan. 3 Calgary @ Toronto 5:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 10 Colorado @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 17 Calgary @ Edmonton 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 18 Vancouver @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 25 Colorado @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 8 Calgary @ Minnesota 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 15 Vancouver @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 22 Rochester @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 1 Toronto @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 8 Calgary @ Colorado 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 14 Edmonton @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 21 Calgary @ Vancouver 9:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 29 Minnesota @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 4 Calgary @ Philadelphia 5:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 5 Calgary @ Buffalo 5:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 12 Edmonton @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 19 Calgary @ Edmonton 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 26 Calgary @ Vancouver 8:00 p.m.

The 2014 regular season will feature nine home games with the schedule extending from 16 to 18 games.  Calgary Roughnecks season tickets are on sale now.  For pricing and ticket information, call Customer Service at 403-777-4646.

 

 
Thursday, July 31, 2014 | 2:00:23 PM
Sunday, July 20, 2014 | 10:37:01 AM
Friday, July 18, 2014 | 2:02:57 PM
Thursday, July 03, 2014 | 11:33:35 AM
Friday, June 27, 2014 | 10:50:23 AM
Monday, June 23, 2014 | 12:14:41 PM
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 | 11:23:06 AM
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 | 11:53:08 AM


ALL HEADLINES

What was the most exciting game of the Roughnecks post-season?

May 3 - 16-15 win over Colorado
May 10 - 12-11 win over Edmonton
May 16 - 15-13 loss to Edmonton
May 16 - 2-1 win over Edmonton
May 24 - 10-7 win over Rochester
May 31 - 3-2 loss to Rochester



© 2014 by The Calgary Flames Hockey Club. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of The Calgary Flames Hockey Club

Calgary Flames Hockey Club Calgary Roughnecks Lacrosse Club Scotiabank Saddldeome Calgary Hitmen Hockey Club Calgary Stampeders Football Club