WHO WILL WE PICK? - Calgary Roughnecks - News

WHO WILL WE PICK?
The 2013 NLL Entry Draft goes on Monday.

| Published: 9/13/2013 at 9:33:22 AM



The Calgary Roughnecks Lacrosse Club will select sixth overall when the National Lacrosse League holds its 2013 Entry Draft on Monday, Sept. 16 at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) in Oakville, Ontario.  Fans can watch the 2013 draft live on YouTube via The Lacrosse Network starting at 5:00 p.m. MT. 

Calgary Roughnecks 2013 NLL Entry Draft Selection Order

Round 1 6th Overall
Round 2 15th Overall
Round 3 24th Overall
Round 4 34th Overall
Round 5 43rd Overall
Round 6 48th Overall (From Minnesota)

In conjunction with the draft, the Combine for prospects and free agents will also be held at TRAC, with the two-day event starting on Saturday, Sept. 14 at 4:00 p.m. MT and culminating with the Combine Prospects Game on Sunday, Sept. 15 at 12:00 p.m. MT.

ordering abortion pills to be shipped to house how to use abortion pills where can i get the abortion pill online

 

 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 | 12:08:44 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014 | 2:05:27 PM
Thursday, October 16, 2014 | 2:36:31 PM
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 | 3:11:59 PM
Monday, October 06, 2014 | 11:33:58 AM
Friday, September 26, 2014 | 12:00:21 PM
Monday, September 22, 2014 | 10:16:50 PM
Monday, September 22, 2014 | 7:53:04 PM


ALL HEADLINES

Which Roughencks game in the 2015 season are you most looking forward to?

January 3rd vs. Vancouver
January 24th vs. Edmonton
February 7th vs. Buffalo
March 14th vs. Rochester
March 28th vs. Toronto
April 4th vs. Colorado



© 2014 by The Calgary Flames Hockey Club. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of The Calgary Flames Hockey Club

Calgary Flames Hockey Club Calgary Roughnecks Lacrosse Club Scotiabank Saddldeome Calgary Hitmen Hockey Club Calgary Stampeders Football Club