FANTASTIC FANFEST - Calgary Roughnecks - News

FANTASTIC FANFEST
Thank you to everyone who attended our 2011/12 Fan Fest!

| Published: 11/18/2011 at 2:23:20 PM



Thank you to everyone who joined us for the inaugural Roughnecks Fan Fest on Saturday, November 26 from 11:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. at Scotiabank Saddledome.  This event featured an opportunity for fans to meet the 2012 Roughnecks and Drill Crew, practice lacrosse skills, and participate in games and prizing.
 
As part of training camp, the Roughnecks will participate in two pre-season scrimmages.  First, Calgary will travel to Langley, BC, to challenge the Colorado Mammoth on Sunday, December 11 at 8:30 a.m.  The Roughnecks will then return to Scotiabank Saddledome to host the Edmonton Rush on Sunday, December 18 at 10:00 a.m. Fans are welcome to attend this free event.

 

 
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 | 9:24:39 AM
Thursday, July 31, 2014 | 2:00:23 PM
Sunday, July 20, 2014 | 10:37:01 AM
Friday, July 18, 2014 | 2:02:57 PM
Thursday, July 03, 2014 | 11:33:35 AM
Friday, June 27, 2014 | 10:50:23 AM
Monday, June 23, 2014 | 12:14:41 PM
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 | 11:23:06 AM


ALL HEADLINES

What was the most exciting game of the Roughnecks post-season?

May 3 - 16-15 win over Colorado
May 10 - 12-11 win over Edmonton
May 16 - 15-13 loss to Edmonton
May 16 - 2-1 win over Edmonton
May 24 - 10-7 win over Rochester
May 31 - 3-2 loss to Rochester



© 2014 by The Calgary Flames Hockey Club. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written permission of The Calgary Flames Hockey Club

Calgary Flames Hockey Club Calgary Roughnecks Lacrosse Club Scotiabank Saddldeome Calgary Hitmen Hockey Club Calgary Stampeders Football Club