Calgary, AB The Calgary Roughnecks today announced that the home game scheduled for this Saturday, January 22nd has been postponed and will be played on Friday, February 18th.  This game is part of four games that have been rescheduled by the team.  Other dates include the previously postponed December 30th home game versus the Halifax Thunderbirds which will now be played on April 8th. Additionally, the February 12th game versus Colorado has been rescheduled for February 11th. The Roughnecks will also now travel to Rochester on April 22nd for their match-up against the Knighthawks.

Game times for February 18th and April 8th will be confirmed upon announcement of a revised TSN broadcast schedule.

2021-22 Regular Season Updated Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time
Sat Jan 29 at San Diego 7:00PM
Sat Feb 5 at Colorado 7:00PM
Fri Feb 11* Colorado 7:00PM
Fri Feb 18* Vancouver TBA
Sun Feb 20 at Panther City 4:00PM
Fri Mar 4 at San Diego 7:00PM
Thurs Mar 17 Saskatchewan 7:00PM
Sat Mar 19 Panther City 7:00PM
Sat Mar 26 at Saskatchewan 7:30PM
Fri Apr 1 Vancouver 7:00PM
Fri Apr 8* Halifax TBA
Sat Apr 9 Panther City 7:00PM
Sat Apr 16 at Vancouver 7:00PM
Fri Apr 22* at Rochester 7:00PM
Sat Apr 30 Colorado 7:00PM

*indicates rescheduled date.