Roughnecks Directory

Calgary Roughnecks Lacrosse Club

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1540, Station M,
Calgary Alberta,
Canada T2P 3B9

Street Address:

Scotiabank Saddledome
555 Saddledome Rise SE,
Calgary Alberta,
Canada T2G 2W1

Phone: 403 777-4646
Fax: 403 777-3695
Contact: [email protected]

Twitter: NLLRoughnecks
Instagram: NLLRoughnecks

Team Information

Home Arena/Seating Capacity Scotiabank Saddledome/19,289
NLL Team Established 2001
Championships 2004, 2009, 2019
Division West
Colours Black, white and grey

Club Directory & Personnel


President and CEO John Bean
Vice President and Governor Mike Moore
General Manager Mike Board

Lacrosse Operations

Head Coach & Assistant General Manager Josh Sanderson
Assistant Manager Of Communications & Team Services Laura Barker
Video Analyst Shawn Cable
Strength and Conditioning Coach Sean Hope-Ross
Equipment Manager Eric Erickson
Senior Director, Corporate Security Ken Thrower

Scouting Team

Medical Team

Physical Therapist Neil Hergott
Athletic Therapist Josh Guenther
Team Doctor Dr. Marcus Robinson
Team Dentist Dr. Scott Spackman

Business Operations

Manager, Business Operations Dustin Edwards

Partnership Sales

Manager, Partnership Sales Dave Owens
Manager, Corporate Partnerships Rachel Davis
Partnership Sales Executive Rob Trzonkowski
Partnership Sales Executive Brennan George
Digital Partnership Coordinator Irelyn Heward

Communications and Digital Media

Vice President of Communications Peter Hanlon
Director, Digital and Social Media Ty Pilson
Roughnecks TV Host Olivia McDonald
Associate Digital Producer Riley Pollock
Digital Assets Specialist Brady Plewright
Team Photographer Angela Burger


Director, Marketing & Promotions Ryan Popowich
Brand Marketing Manager Adam Zimmer
Brand Marketing Specialist Jesse Bowen
Brand Marketing Specialist Alysson Torres
Brand Marketing Coordinator Annie Nadin
Brand Marketing Coordinator Nina Vukic
Director, Creative Services Chris Huey
Supervisor, Creative Services Colleen Little
Sr. Graphic Designer Kimberley Colonna

Tickets and Sales

Ticketing Coordinator Erin Hassall
Director, Group Sales and Community Ticket Programs Iain Stewart
Assistant Manager, Group Sales Emma Portsmouth
Group Sales, Account Executive Katie Reid
Group Sales, Account Executive Alex Brown
Group Sales, Account Executive Daniel Donnelly
Group Sales, Account Executive Courtney Gresham
Group Sales, Account Executive Nick Torry
Group Sales Account Executive Evan Tschumi
Director, New Season Tickets Alex Snell
Sr. Account Executive, New Season Tickets Scott Bentley
Account Executive, New Season Tickets Chris Allen
Inside Sales Executive Tristan Swinden

Broadcast Information


TV Affiliate TSN
Online Affiliate

U.S. / International

TV Affiliate ESPN
Online Affiliate ESPN+