Home opener party December 17 against San Diego

Calgary, AB The Calgary Roughnecks today announced their 2021-22 National Lacrosse League regular season schedule. The reigning NLL champions will kick off their season on the road against Buffalo for a 2019 Finals rematch at KeyBank Centre on Saturday, December 4th.

The Roughhouse will be ready to welcome fans back as the ‘Necks open their season at home on Friday, December 17th against the San Diego Seals – the party starts at 7:00pm MT.

Calgary will play 12 division contests within the 18 game season, matching up against Vancouver, San Diego, Colorado and Saskatchewan three times each.  The Roughnecks meet new franchise Panther City at Dickies Arena in Fort Worth on February 20th, before welcoming them to the Scotiabank Saddledome for the first time on March 19th.

A calendar highlight for Roughnecks fans will be Thursday March 17th, when they host Saskatchewan for a St. Patrick’s Day party to beat all parties.

2021-22 CALGARY ROUGHNECKS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
All times MT.  Dates and times are subject to change.

Day Date Opponent Time
Sat Dec 4 at Buffalo 5:30PM
Sat Dec 11 at Saskatchewan 6:30PM
Fri Dec 17 San Diego 7:00PM
Thurs Dec 30 Halifax 7:30PM
Sat Jan 8 at Rochester 5:00PM
Sat Jan 22 Vancouver 7:30PM
Sat Jan 29 at San Diego 8:00PM
Sat Feb 5 at Colorado 7:00PM
Sat Feb 12 Colorado 7:00PM
Sun Feb 20 at Panther City 3:00PM
Fri Mar 4 at San Diego 8:00PM
Thurs Mar 17 Saskatchewan 7:00PM
Sat Mar 19 Panther City 7:00PM
Sat Mar 26 at Saskatchewan 7:30PM
Fri Apr 1 Vancouver 7:00PM
Sat Apr 9 Panther City 7:00PM
Sat Apr 16 at Vancouver 8:00PM
Sat Apr 30 Colorado 7:00PM